Michele Frino

Schiedsrichterobmann
michele.frino@fcstern.de

Erwin Röhrmoser

Schiedsrichter
erwin.roehrmoser@fcstern.de

Karsten Hartmann

Schiedsrichter
karsten.hartmann@fcstern.de

Gian-Luca Frino

Schiedsrichter
Gian-Luca.Frino@fcstern.de

Werner Kelletshofer

Schiedsrichter
werner.kelletshofer@fcstern.de

Werner Weigand

Schiedsrichter
Werner.Weigand@fcstern.de

Veronika Steinmüller

Schiedsrichter
veronika.pitter@fcstern.de

Yannis Morasch

Schiedsrichter
Yannis.Morasch@fcstern.de

Andreas Stock

Schiedsrichter
Andreas.Stock@fcstern.de

Andreas Heller

Schiedsrichter
Andreas.Heller@fcstern.de

Markos E. Christodoulou

Schiedsrichter
Markos.E.Christodoulou@fcstern.de

Glenn Hobohm

Schiedsrichter
Glenn.Hobohm@fcstern.de

Jan Dijs

Schiedsrichter
Jan.Dijs@fcstern.de

Torben Bauer

Schiedsrichter
Torben.Bauer@fcstern.de

Horst Krüger

Passiver Schiedsrichter